Guest posting on Kiddtic

Hello everyone!
My name is Ian Koh-Dawson a.k.a @de_geso893 on Twitter and my blog The Otaku Down Under

I have much to thank Kiddtic for such as helping me establish my own blog and do some guest posting on this site. 
Well basically I’m here to post articles about the Australian-Anime fandom as well as some reviews and what-not.
I Most certainly hope to do the best I can and I thank Kiddtic for presenting this opportunity to me
I look forward to the future of this blog and to finish…

Heres a picture floating around the Facebook vocaloid fan page! 
Cheers!

~ by de_geso893 on July 16, 2011.

Well said but my Opinion Is...

 
