First Madman Review Poll

Hey guys Im sure you guys know I recently had a chance to meet up with Madman at AVCon and got to ask them some questions. I posted my Interview on here (Madman. State of the Anime Industry Q&A) and because they liked it I was asked to continue promoting and talking about the Australian anime industry. It’s a personal priveledge for me to be praised by Madman for my blogging work that I really only started a couple of months ago. I was asked to officially review new anime releases so to both celebrate and commemorate this I wanted you guys, the readers to decide what my first official review should be.

These are some of the titles that Madman are releasing that you can choose from;

Spice & Wolf Season 2

 

 

Release Date: 14th September

Format: DVD and Blu ray

 

Dance In The Vampire Bund

 

Release Date: 17th August

Format: DVD and Blu ray

 

Eden Of The East: Paradise Lost

 

Release Date: 19th October

Format: DVD and Blu Ray

 

You can check the Full Catalogue here http://alturl.com/qcgb9 and if you have any other suggestions just mention it.

~ by kiddtic on August 14, 2011.

Well said but my Opinion Is...

 
